Have you ever clicked on the "preview discussion" spot and lost everything?
• United States
18 Sep 07
I actually had that happen to me earlier, because someone posted a discussion about do you ever preview your discussion before you post it and I thought well maybe I should just to catch my mistakes if I made any, and I lost the whole thing. Someone suggested if that happens and you have over 500, your number of responses that is, to copy your responses just in case, it's pretty much the only thing you can do.