A Site that Pays You hourly

May 30, 2007 2:11am CST
Hello Friends, Today one of my friends suggested a site that pays you heavily as much as .7$ per hours and i think thats huge. You have to get register on that site and then simply u need to brows nothing to dowload and noting to upload it will pay you only your surfing i am registered there and started to surf and getting earning i am new user their so can tell you that its scam or not but my friend surely received a cheque so i can say its is on so try and i am sure that u and i will also get paid. http://www.surfjunky.com/?r=billabadmash
1 person likes this
3 responses
@tellus (1443)
• Finland
31 May 07
hey there! sad to tell you but i joined surfjunky about 2 years ago, amde over $100 surfing and still waiting for the payment. must say this is a scam! http://www.linkbucks.com/link/fd94960b
@nill_07 (1104)
• Bangladesh
30 May 07
Be aware about surfjunky cause already it has given prove that it is a scam.
@DUNOME (75)
• India
30 May 07
Its scam. Please don't waste time.