Get a job posting on forums.

@all_n_one (2005)
United States
October 23, 2006 2:51pm CST
Alphabetical Listing Of Paid Posting Services 1. 100 Posts - http://www.100posts.com 2. Adhocpost - http://www.adhocpost.com/ 3. Advantage - http://www.advantageposting.com/ 4. Best Forum Posting- http://www.bestforumposting.com/ 5 Community Starters - http://www.communitystarters.com/ 6 Content Fiend - http://www.contentfiend.com/services.php 7. Creative Posting - http://www.creativeposting.com/ 8. Do Bump - http://www.dobump.com/ 9. Five Star Forum - http://www.fivestarforums.com/ 10. Forum Advance- http://www.forumadvance.com/paidposts.htm 11. Forum Advantage - http://www.forumadvantage.com/ 12. Forum Angels - http://www.forum-angels.com/ 13. Forum Booster - http://www.forumbooster.net/ 14. Forum Boosting - http://www.forumboosting.com/ 15. Forum Bulge - http://www.forumbulge.com/ 16. Forum Candy - http://www.forumcandy.com/ 17. Forum Elevation - http://www.forumelevation.com/order/ 18. Forum Elves - http://www.forumelves.com/ 19. Forum Fairy - http://www.theforumfairy.com/ 20. Forum Fast Start - http://www.forumfaststart.com/ 21. Forum Frogs - http://www.forumfrogs.com/ 22. Forum Hype - http://www.forumhype.com/ 23. Forum Launch - http://www.forumlaunch.com/ 24. Forum Mechanics - http://www.forummechanics.com/ 25. Forum Paid Posting - http://www.forumpaidposting.com/ 26. Forum Posters - http://www.forumposters.org/ 27. Forum Posts - http://www.forumposts.net/ 28. Forum Promotors - http://www.forumpromotors.com/ 29. Forum Shock - http://www.forumshock.com/ 30. Forum Talkers - http://www.forumtalkers.com/ 31. Forum Turbo - http://www.forumturbo.com/ 32. Forum Writers - http://www.forumwriters.bcentralhost.com/ 33. ForumWriter - http://www.forumwriter.co.uk/ 34. Galacnet - http://www.galacnet.com/forum.php 35. Ideal Posting - http://www.idealposting.com/ 36. Inb0x - http://www.inb0x.com/ 37. InCosmos - http://www.incosmos.com/ 38. Larger Forum - http://www.largerforum.info/ 39. Legendary Posting - http://www.legendaryposting.com/ 40. More 4 U - http://www.m4u.us/ 41. Paid Posting - http://www.paidposting.net/ 42. Pay Per Post- http://www.payperpost.com/ 43. Paid Posting Central - http://www.paidpostingcentral.com/ 44. Paid Posting Tools - http://www.paidpostingtools.com/ 45. Paid Posts.com - http://www.paidposts.com/ 46. Paid Posts.info - http://www.paidposts.info/ 47. Paid Services - http://www.paid-services.net/ 48. Post On My Forum - http://www.postonmyforum.com/ 49. Posting Pays - http://www.postingpays.com/ 50. Webmaster Welfare - http://www.webmasterwelfare.com/ 51. World Paid Posting Services - http://www.theseoworld.com/forums_posting_services.html ***** Services and Prices are subject to change from service to service. Paid Posting Services that are no longer up and working for one reason or another. A. Community Boost - http://www.communityboost.com/ B. Credos - http://www.credos.us/paidposting/ C. Forum Elevator - http://www.forumelevator.com/ D. Forum Talkers - http://www.forumtalkers.com/ E. Forum Zeal - http://www.forumzeal.com/ F. Fruit Medley - http://www.fruitmedley.com/ G. Grow A Forum - http://www.growaforum.com/ H. Host Meg Paid Posting - http://host-mega.com/forum-posting/ I. Huge Forum - http://www.hugeforum.be/ J. Pixel Dynamics - http://www.pixeldynamics.org/ K. Posting World - http://www.postingworld.com/ L. Pay You Post - http://www.wepay-youpost.com/ You may also find articles on Paid Posting at http://soletstalk2.blogspot.com/ as well.
2 people like this
3 responses
@shylesson (360)
• United States
23 Oct 06
wow-- pretty extensive-- are you in all of them?
@all_n_one (2005)
• United States
23 Oct 06
I am on 2 of them they pay quite good it is setup for you to post on forums to get them active and you get money the jobs are different sometimes for different forums.
1 person likes this
• United States
8 Aug 07
Have you had any problems with forumshock? I am having an issue and was wondering if that was the norm for this company.
1 person likes this
• Nigeria
8 Aug 07
so lets see howmuch you have made from this let of sites
1 person likes this
@AJ1952Chats (2340)
• Anderson, Indiana
2 Aug 08
Thanks for the information! I'm going to make a link to this for my own personal use in order to keep this information handy! Good luck with your own endeavors!
• United States
29 Jun 08
Nice list but i think ill stick with mylot lol
1 person likes this