Croatia (Hrvatska)
August 2, 2008 5:25pm CST
Yes it is true.:(. Look at their forum. http://www.bux4.net/forum/index.php
2 responses
• United States
20 Sep 08
not scam anymore site is now under new ownership and should no longer have issues using this site. He appolgize for past owner but says payouts will now be instant. see site info is on right side of page posted the 19th
• Croatia (Hrvatska)
21 Sep 08
I saw that but I don't believe that. And it's very hard I'll came back becauses I have bad expirience with that name. I had 65$ on my account and now they are gone with the wind..
@sergeantrom (5711)
• United States
3 Aug 08
Boy that forum was lively!!! And that referral list. OMG if that doesnt have fake written all over it!!! Thats all I need to see. Thanks for posting this.
• United States
3 Aug 08
They are really slamming that admin!!! Its hilarious and yet very sad, that another admin is trying to run away with the money. Although this admin might not get that far with everyone doing paypal claims. Yikes!!! That admin beter lay low.