April 5, 2009 3:52pm CST
When accepting tasks, do you have to finish the task before you leave the site or the task page, am I right? I started on a task my computer froze in the middle of the tasks. I had to do a ctrl/delete, to get it unfroze. Now I can't find the task anymore. My question is do you have to finish the task in one session?
• United States
5 Apr 09
From what I read there is only a certain amount of time allotted and I think most of them are 2 hours. I have only tried a couple of them so I am not real sure but I think as long as it is in within the amount of time allowed you should be fine. But I am not sure about if you leave the site and some back.