What Happens Should One Be Deleted
March 2, 2017 3:06am CST
This is an experience that many have not experienced. You might not ever experience it but you should know what will happen. If you will be logged in your computer and has opened many windows; all will go into the home of that site. It will request you to log in or sign up. You will find all the windows that you opened will go to homepage. Try to sign in and you will be informed that that user does not exist.