Do you delete MyLot notifications as soon as you read and respond to them?
September 4, 2017 4:29pm CST
I have having too many notifications on MyLot and as soon as I read and then respond to them I try to delete it. What do you do with your notification? Do you let them stay after you have seen them when they get deleted automatically after 7 days ( ( I think). Or delete them right away.
9 people like this