When people are no longer active

@TerryZ (22083)
United States
January 2, 2007 1:47pm CST
What happens when the people arent active anymore on myLot? They dont get deleated. Do you know?
2 people like this
8 responses
• United States
2 Jan 07
Not a clue. When your active friends suddenly stop or have no posts to your discussions in sometime, you should check out their profile to see when they last logged on. Send them an offline message to check in on them. If they are indeed still active members and you get no response to your private message, it becomes clear that they added you to their friends list to enhance their earnings. When this happens to me, I delete them. Better friends are just around the bend.
@TerryZ (22083)
• United States
2 Jan 07
Sounds good. Thats what I will do. Thanks
1 person likes this
@suedarr (2382)
• Canada
2 Jan 07
That is actually a very good question, and I had not thought of it before now. To be honest, I don't know, but will be interested in reading the replies you get to this question. Cheers!
1 person likes this
@TerryZ (22083)
• United States
2 Jan 07
Oh thanks I thought it was pretty good too.
1 person likes this
@wmg2006 (5386)
• United States
8 Feb 07
I am sure they stay on here. That way My Lot can include them as part of the membership to bring more people in. I know the discussions we no longer want are not deleted, so I would think the people who no longer post will not be deleted either.
1 person likes this
@Fluplup (556)
• United States
7 Feb 07
I don't think we can deleted from this website, is a very good Q!
@gabs8513 (48715)
• United Kingdom
2 Jan 07
I really don't know but I guess they must do after a while it might tell us in the Guidelines I will take a look later
1 person likes this
@tentwo67 (3384)
• United States
2 Jan 07
To the best of my knowledge they don't get deleted. Perhaps eventually they will? For now, I think they still stay there and can log back in to get active again.
@Jlowe110 (313)
• United States
2 Jan 07
They just don't earn any money.
1 person likes this
@hopeful28 (1439)
• Singapore
10 Feb 07
Hi Terry, I know that this discussion was posted a month ago but I just want to comment that maybe since myLot is doing spring cleaning of the site at this time, those people who have not been participating for a period of time may be deleted. So, we may find our friends list reduced.
@TerryZ (22083)
• United States
10 Feb 07
Thats possible if not Im just going to deleate them from my friends list thats all.