do you always grant someone request to be your friend ?

@julie0825 (1415)
Philippines
January 19, 2007 7:04am CST
even they are not responding your discussions ? personally i grant it all i dont care if they do not responding my topics
5 responses
• Malta
20 Jan 07
I am mainly here for the fun not the money, I add everybody who asks as a friend.Maybe your topics today are not of interest for them but the topics in the future will be!
@julie0825 (1415)
• Philippines
20 Jan 07
absolutly right - thanks
@creationhub (3070)
• Malaysia
20 Jan 07
I always do because that's what mylot is all about. It is more than earning money but also creating a global community of friends. For whatever reasons, a person may request you to be their friend, it does not matter. I noticed that most of those who requested friends, would zoom in to an avatar of a sweet looking young female. For me, it does not matter whether the avatar is that of a sweetie or a ugly hog. Everyone in mylot is my friend.
@julie0825 (1415)
• Philippines
20 Jan 07
its true thanks
@nyka08 (411)
• Philippines
19 Jan 07
i grant any request to be my friend. although my main purpose in mylot is to earn money, it would be really lonely to not meet anybody. it's really sad if you didn't have any friends here in mylot. besides, i like it when people invites me to be their friend. it's kinda flattering that some people are able to notice me in spite of the thousands fo people registered here in mylot. it feels nice when you are appreciated by someone, even if you don't know anything about him or her.
@julie0825 (1415)
• Philippines
20 Jan 07
yeah thats right having lot of friend here will help you to get points as well when they respond
@ikelliza (361)
• Philippines
20 Jan 07
I always grant someone request nothing will lose you, its nice to have a more friends than none.
@ukchriss (2106)
20 Jan 07
Friends - Friends are People 
who you just click with
Yes I welcome all new friends, but if they never ever respond to my topics as I do to theirs, after a few weeks I feel I really do have to deleate.