What about fortuda.com? Are they paying?

@knrsekar (1009)
India
October 14, 2009 11:26am CST
Do you have any experience with this PTR site? Are they paying the members? I am the member of this site for about 8 months and four days back, I reached the payout of $7.00 and have requested. As per their term, we need to wait for one month to get the payment.As only fours has completed, I am not sure about their payment and now I am in confusion of continuing with the site or not? But now I am clicking the ptc ads in this site now and then, but not regularly. If I come to know about this site, I will continue with the site.Else I may quit.Please share your experience with this site.
2 responses
@tixepower (1195)
• Sweden
14 Oct 09
Hi, I don't think it's a scam. The owner often promote the site and so do the members. Also I did some research and it's a legit paying site it seems like. Just wait and get paid :)
@sona22 (1430)
• India
14 Oct 09
I am not sure about the site. But one thing I am following now is the availability of forum in a site. And in the mentioned site forum is not available. So there is a risk.