whats up with the site lockerz?

Spain
November 28, 2009 3:41am CST
Hi Mylottoers... I was wondering if anyone here has sign up for lockerz dot com website... I´ve read lots of positive stuff about it and im wishing to lisen to some personal experiece from it. I also know that to start using the site you must be invited? For anyone out there not knowing what it is, its a site where you get points then you get prizes, but this one seems nt to ask for credit card info and no survey filling etc... So anyone here has experience with lockerz? Thanks!
2 responses
• India
28 Nov 09
Hi, I have joined lockerz and within 1 month i would have made 50 pointz but I spent them on useless wallpapers on their sites, but I must tell you it is not a scam, I know one who got PS3 from there. A lot of people are getting T-shirts. I have referred a lot but none joined please give me your email. I will add you, email me at bhuwan@ymail.com. Please help me. I assure you it is not scam I have photos of the person who won the PS3(with PS3 in the photo, of course)
• Spain
29 Nov 09
hi Deviltamer, I would defenitely give you my email, but I already signed up for the thing just yesterday :( A photo shows no proof, I´ve been doig some research on the bbb and it doens see to be very relable... I will be sending invites see if it actual works, so far I have 18 ptz, and Im looking fowar for that imac!!!! I really need a laptop and cant afford one, so I will post the results. thanks anyways and good luck!
@umer5222 (724)
• Cyprus
28 Nov 09
Lockerz? It is very difficult to make money there, there claims for task of sign-up with some little work, they claims that they will pay you 2$. I completed task 2 times, but they never paid me. Scam for me.
• Spain
29 Nov 09
Hello Umer5222, I dont see what "task" you´re taling about my friend, I signed up for the thing just yesterday and there is no task in doing involved, you do however play a little java game at the beggining... it would be cool if you could play it at least once a month! and this is no money website, you only gt pricez but no money involved, yo might be confused with another website there. thanks for your response!