What do you know about Tradebit.com???

Tradebit logo - it's the logo of the site called Tradebit! It sells downloads f.e. eBooks, music, etc. A very good and paying site! (I got paid 0.53 soon! it's not a big money, but it pays!!!) Have luck using it!
@johnnykay (1056)
Hungary
December 16, 2009 7:55am CST
Hey all! i was registered to the site called Tradebit! It sells downloads (eBooks, Music, Movies, etc.)! Do you know anything about that site??? F.e.: what is the best product to sell? Or did they pay you??? Please, share your opinion!:) Thanks a lot for the responses!Have a nice day all!
1 response
@jaja22 (88)
• South Korea
17 Dec 09
I visit the site and tried to sign up but I need to pay for verification so I cancelled it. Its better to join in a free site to be sure that its not a scam. I was scammed before so I am very cautious when joining any site.
@johnnykay (1056)
• Hungary
17 Dec 09
i didn't had to pay for signup.. :-O interesting... thanks for the response! have a nice day