search-pay.com is legit site??

India
December 24, 2009 1:04pm CST
Hi this is site where you can make cash for searching any thing so is this legit site do you know about that?
4 responses
• India
1 Jan 10
I never heard about it
• India
1 Jan 10
Thats good because it is scam site .
@arcideaco (1257)
• Singapore
25 Dec 09
I have never heard about this website but I do know that get search to search is possible with My Homepages Friends though which is legit and pays. So far I have not heard of this website yet. Maybe anybody who has encounter with this can shed some light. Cheers
• India
1 Jan 10
well that site is scam and that is sure but I had joined My home freinds and I read many complaints about that they dont pay people and now they changed their programm now whatever you will earn fro that site , you cant see because it will go to charity automaticaly so I left that site
• India
6 Jan 10
I have not heard about this site. I think it is a scam.
@mains50 (299)
• Canada
24 Dec 09
read comments on other websites that its a scam
• India
1 Jan 10
well I did not read any where about that site but yes I sent mail to admin but I did not get any response so I stopped work on that because if admin is not replying to me how they can send payment so I think it is part of scam