Auditnetwork site legist or scam?
@yugasini (12892)
Secunderabad, India
January 28, 2013 8:33am CST
Hi Mylot friend,
Now a days people are not trusting any new site and there is no response to money paying site discussions, due to that people does not know the site pay or does not pay. A trusted friend of mine in other site was send a link and information about a new site called as " Auditnetwork". The friend from other site is known to me since two years and we are regularly meeting in other social net work site. I do not know about this new site" Auditnetwork" how it works what is the yield in this is not known to me, what is your opinion about this site is it legit or scam site share your experience in mylot.
3 responses
@yallit (3677)
• Philippines
29 Jan 13
I think you maybe referring to AditNetwork, is that right? The site doesn't have a good reputation at the moment. The promise of a good earnings was a disappointment for most of their members. You can check the thread for the site in MMG to read for yourself the feedbacks from their members: http://www.moneymakergroup.com/Aditnetwork-Aditnetwork-t420260.html

@jagjit273 (1754)
• India
28 Jan 13
I think you are talking about Auditnetwork.net. l have also heard about that site but l do not invest and hard cash from my side on net. Thats my simple golden rule. If they provide and sign-up bouns then l will go for that otherwise not.
@mariaperalta (19073)
• Mexico
28 Jan 13
Ive looked all over the net, and cant find that site at all. Are you sure you have the right one there?
@yugasini (12892)
• Secunderabad, India
29 Jan 13
Hi Mariaperalta,
Thanks for the response, I think every thing and link also there in the picture which I have added with this discussion. I too do not know about this site, my trusted friend send the link tome. It is better to join in sites now a days, most of the sites turning to be scams so I have put this discussion to know more about this site. Have a nice day.





