Have someone ever paid via Surfjunkey.com??? Is it a scam?

India
December 17, 2006 7:00am CST
Please let me know your views. Ive just joined surfjunkey and after joinning i reserached the web to find if its legitimate. Almost all of them were saying thats its a scam. Do they ever pay out? Has anyone been paid for by surfjunkey? If someone wants to find out and research if its legitimate or not, here's the link: http://www.surfjunky.com/?r=findcutegj Thanks for your help!
5 responses
@Rasnie (1135)
• Indonesia
18 Dec 06
It is totally scam, I never get paid from this site even I have reach the minimum balance to request the money.
@lauczi (962)
• Poland
18 Dec 06
yes it is a scam unfortunately, but when i signed in i thought i found a vein of gold! my eyes were like $_$ i just count cents comming on my account, and right now i have to say good bye to fast money. oh well there is nothing i can do about it.
@kids91911 (4363)
• United States
17 Dec 06
I don't know. I have never heard of it.
@SACH4ISHA (1163)
• India
17 Dec 06
thing that i want to do is done by you ok let us both see that what people say
• Pakistan
17 Dec 06
Yes! Upto the knowledge of mine ITS A SCAM...I SAW THIS ONE ON A SCAM LIST...PLEASE FORGIVE I JUST FORGET THAT LIST....BUT I AM QUITE SURE THIS WEBSITE WAS AMONG ONE OF THE SCAM SITES LISTED THERE!