Is www.ejobs4all.com a scam or true??

India
February 10, 2007 2:55pm CST
Help needed in knowing about this site.. Is anyone there who could get me info on this?? Or Anyone who has been through this site and had earned some income continuously??
1 person likes this
3 responses
• India
16 May 07
ejobs4all.com is genuine company. you can definitely earn from them.
• India
12 Nov 08
Please tell me how can u be so sure of this site..r u any other person working with it..pl reply...
@istanto (8548)
• Indonesia
11 Feb 07
I was looking on there.. I think this site is not genuine.. this is maybe scam website looks by they web style.
• India
16 May 07
they are best and honest as i have earned from them regularly.....
@suedarr (2382)
• Canada
10 Feb 07
This is the first time I've heard about www.ejobs4all.com. I think you are right to be wary as I have come across so many scams out there I'm wondering if there actually is anything legit aside from Mylot of course. I'll check it out, and let you know what I think. Cheers!