Explore
Top Rated Discussions
Most Recent Discussions
Most Recent Activity
Hot Discussions
New User Discussions
Discussions w/ No Response
Help
FAQ
Earnings Program
Community Guidelines
Contact
Sign Up!
Log In
Search
Tagged Discussions
Tagged Responses
Tagged Comments
Tagged All Activity
Users
Full Text Discussions
Full Text Responses
Full Text Comments
Full Text All Activity
X
relinquished
By
cssl29
@cssl29
(1)
Tweet
July 27, 2006 11:03pm CST
when i ritual summond relinquished, can i then quickly equip relinquished with a monster in the same turn?
1 response
sedel1027
@sedel1027
(17846)
• Cupertino, California
28 Jul 06
What game are you referring to?