Is this website "RANOCASH.NET" a fraud?

@wykidd (83)
July 13, 2007 10:55am CST
Hi! Have anyone heard of this website "RANOCASH.NET"? I joined is sometime back. I am almostreaching my minimum payout but for the pass few days they have been reporting server down and I am unable to access the website . But I came across another website called " top clicks site" that look exectly like
3 responses
@samar12 (991)
• India
15 Jul 07
I am also a member of this site and I have six referals under me. I had reached the minimum payout but before I could request the payout, they started having problems with their site. I have no idea what's wrong with their site. They had a new owner sometime back but now its not working at all. Did anyone get paid there? I wish I could have cashed out.I hope the site comes back.
@wykidd (83)
• Malaysia
15 Jul 07
I think that's their gimmick. I am reaching the minimum payout. I guess they cut off all the members who are reaching or have reached the minimum payout. Sure would like to know if anyone really got paid by them!!
• Brazil
13 Jul 07
I'm really not sure too, but they dont seem like scam. Lets wait a little to see if they are going to fix this out or if we got scamed o.o
@matte5 (1913)
• Sweden
13 Jul 07
IF you get to the right page the tell you that they are hawing problem with the MSQL Server and they are working on it. Thats all I knowe.