Is this site genuine

@dbhattji (2506)
India
August 23, 2007 1:30am CST
I keep asking this for many sites but I need to know urgently if anyone has been paid by this site? dollarclix.org and HoneyAdvertiserPro.com They are sending a lot of ads and raises my suspicion.
2 responses
@TDonald (1421)
• United States
23 Aug 07
Did they ask you for money upfront? That's usually the only thing to worry about. Almost all the legitimate sites like that are free.
1 person likes this
@dbhattji (2506)
• India
23 Aug 07
No, they have not asked for money but the minimum payout is at $80 in the second one - which means I will be wasting a lot of time if they are not going to pay.
@navtech (1773)
• India
23 Aug 07
Dear dbhattji, I never used these sites mentioned by you. You can check up with their website to find out what sort of people they are and their activities. Except Mylot I am not member of any paying site. Did you receive earnings through paypal or any other moneybrokers?
@dbhattji (2506)
• India
31 Aug 07
I did receive money in my paypal account but I have not yet asked them to send me the check as they charge minimum $5 for sending the check.