What are some good websites for studying Wicca/Pagan beliefs?

United States
October 27, 2006 6:40am CST
I would really love studying it.
1 person likes this
6 responses
• United States
13 Nov 06
Apathos' Famous Cookbook http://www.jackowitch.com/cookbook.html Avalonia http://www.avalonia.co.uk/ AzureGreen http://www.azuregreen.com/ Beliefnet - Earth-based http://www.beliefnet.com/index/index_10015.html Bewitching Ways http://www.bewitchingways.com/main.htm Book of Shadows http://members.iinet.net.au/~jcdewit/coolchick/bookofshadows.htm Cauldron http://www.ecauldron.com/ Circle Sanctuary http://www.circlesanctuary.org/ Crone Chronicles http://www.cronechronicles.com/+home.htm Esoterica http://members.tripod.com/EsotericHomepage/index.html Llewellyn http://www.llewellyn.com/ Magick Whispers - Portal http://magick-whispers.com/home.htm Sacred Spiral Database http://www.sacredspiral.com/Database/index.html SageWoman http://www.sagewoman.com/ School of the Seasons http://www.schooloftheseasons.com/ Spiral Goddess Grove http://www.spiralgoddess.com/ Symbols http://www.symbols.net/ Velvett Sky http://maxpages.com/velvettsky Wejee's http://www.wejees.net/ WhiteWicca http://www.whitewicca.com/ Wicca For the Rest of Us (the best place to start) http://wicca.timerift.net/ Wicca-FortuneCity http://www.fortunecity.com/roswell/chaney/191/index.htm Wicca-About http://paganwiccan.about.com/od/wicca/ Wiccan & Faerie Grimoire of Francesca De Grandis http://www.well.com/user/zthirdrd/WiccanMiscellany.html Witch-Pagan Resources http://www.pagansunite.com/ Witches' Voice http://www.witchvox.com/ Witchway http://www.witchway.net/ritual/ritual.html Witchy Crypt http://crypt.eldritchs.com/ Wonders Of Wicca http://www.angelfire.com/stars4/rionamorgan/ Working Witch http://www.workingwitch.com/index.html
• United States
21 Dec 06
thanks so much for the websites.
@firelight (1858)
• Australia
13 Nov 06
http://www.witchschool.com/
• Singapore
13 Nov 06
As with any subject, About.com is a good place to begin. And, since you're looking at religious beliefs, http://www.religioustolerance.org. Other possibilities include PaganPath.com, and the Witches' Voice http://www.witchvox.com.
• United States
2 Dec 06
I personally like www.celticconnection.com and Scott Cunningham books.
1 person likes this
@gotcho0O (1257)
• United States
23 Dec 06
I'd love too. But sounds scary hehehe. Why do you want to study it? I mean, I asked myself about it but didn't have any clue hahaha. I am just curious and interested thats all.
@JoeyCa (1810)
• Belgium
2 Dec 06
I don't have a single clue.... but good luck with your search ;-) xxx
@Idlewild (6092)
• United States
2 Dec 06
Have you done a search on Mylot for wicca, pagan, etc.? I'v seen some people here say they are wiccans, they can probably guide you to some sources. I've also seen some wiccans posting on xomba.com, you can search for those terms there as well.