New Music Download!

United States
December 19, 2007 10:56pm CST
There is a new music down load, new photos and a Holiday e-card for fan club members at I love the new music with Nathan Pacheco! There are video clips with Yanni, Ric Wake, and four of the new vocalists. If you've heard the new download - please share your thoughts.
3 responses
• United States
20 Dec 07
Hi CyndiS, I did see the new download Monday with Nathan Pacheco singing and I really loved it..his voice is incredible and I love Yanni's song Tribute. I really like what Yanni is doing with Ric Wake and the new vocalist and I think the music download, the new photos and the holiday ecard are great, and it's so nice that Yanni is giving all this to his fan club members...and that's not all, there is more to come...I am also excited about a World Tour in 2008...maybe we'll hear something soon about a tour schedule. Teresa
• Canada
25 Dec 07
Hi CyndiS. Being a fan for close to 20 years now, it's nice to see him venturing out on another path. The download of Nathan is really something and I look forward to hearing and seeing more of him as well as Leslie Mills. She has a very angelic, soothing voice. I;m looking forward to the mentioned tour as well. :)
• United States
5 Jan 08
Hi CyndiS, I hope that you had a wonderful Christmas and New Year's, and isn't it great news that Yanni is doing a World Tour in 2008! And everyone that I sent the holiday ecard to really loved it! The ecard and music download are great gifts that Yanni is giving to fan club members. His new music with Nathan Pacheco and and Leslie Mills, is really beautiful, and I'm looking forward to the future updates at to hearing some more great vocalist the he is working with. And in case everyone doesn't know already, Yanni now has an official myyspace at Have a great weekend, Teresa
• United States
20 Dec 07
Hello CyndiS, The new download with Nathan on vocals for Tribute is amazing! Love it! This is a new and exciting direction for Yanni. I just know that 2008 will be a great year and there is talk of a tour!