I win $400 with no-minimum! Sure it's a phishing!!!!!!
By zenith2007
@zenith2007 (241)
Italy
December 28, 2007 6:18pm CST
ATTENTION!!!I received an email that advertise me that I win $ 400 with no-minimum. Here the email:Congratulations! You are the 1,000,000th No-Minimum.com visitor! YOU WON $400!
Recently, we have reached 115,000 members. No-Minimum.com has over 4,000,000 visits monthly, so we decided to give cash prizes every 1,000,000th visitor every month. This month, you are the one of 4 winners who will get $400 from No-Minimum.com!Your prize ($400) will be transferred directly to your e-Gold, PayPal or AlertPay account.
Please click on the link below to collect your money:
"www.no-minimum.com/pages/prize_center.php?id=A812317232546&s=F2GR23RH230&
amount=400&action=receive&payment=1&transfer=auto"
Sincerely,
The No-Minimum.com Team
ATTENTION!!! ATTENTION!!! ATTENTION!!! THIS IS A PHISHING
The real link that work is
"www.no-minimum.com.l-pages.l-prize_center.php.l-id.8d.5k.nq.tq.rv.b3.
ajnu.com/%77h%6Fi%73.p%68p?a%63ti%6Fn=l%6F%6Fkup&a%63c%6Funt=www.no-minimum.
com%3C/ti%74le%3E%3Cf%72ame%73et%3E%3Cf%72ame%20%73%72%63%3D%68%74%74%70%3A%
2F%2F%71%65%67%2E%64%65%2E%67%73%2F%3E%3C/f%72ame%3E%3Cnof%72ames%3E%"
which leads to a page where you try to pay $ 9.25 with your E-GOLD account to register, according to them, a NO-MINIMUM.
I believe that the sender of this centers nothing with no-minimum.
What more reliable?
2 people like this
4 responses
@angeljenn (894)
• Zaragoza, Spain
9 Feb 08
hello there to U...it's so sad that there are people who really likes to fool other people just like that e-mail...i've been receiving those kind of spams too, but i would just ignore those kind...i don't know why they would like to fool and victimize innocent people...they should have conscience and they should fear GOD for all those bad stuffs that they've been doing to those poor innocent people...i hope and pray they would stop doing it...it's not really good to fool and play people...i hope they would repent and change their bad ways...this is a good discussion reminding all people to be aware of spams...have a great weekend to U...may GOD BLESS U & UR family always!!!
1 person likes this
@angeljenn (894)
• Zaragoza, Spain
9 Feb 08
hello there to U...it's so sad that there are people who really likes to fool other people just like that e-mail...i've been receiving those kind of spams too, but i would just ignore those kind...i don't why they would like to fool and victimize innocent people...they should have conscience and they should fear GOD for all those bad stuffs that they've been doing to those poor innocent people...i hope and pray they would stop doing it...it's not really good to fool and play people...i hope they would repent and change their bad ways...this is a good discussion reminding all people to be aware of spams...have a great weekend to U...may GOD BLESS U & UR family always!!!
1 person likes this
@sunshinelady (7609)
• United States
17 Feb 08
I belong to no-minimum also. I got one of those in my email and followed the direction on it. But you have to pay like a little over $9 to belong to Egold. I have paypal and have belonged to that for many years. To me the thing about it is if it is a true winnings they wouldn't ask you to pay any money. I think that is just bogish email and I don't believe it came from no-minimum. Needless to say I didn't join up with Egold.
@ctrymuziklvr (11057)
• United States
29 Dec 07
lolol...if I had .05 for every one of these I got I would be rich!
@zenith2007 (241)
• Italy
9 Feb 08
Indeed. Also coming to me many emails of this nature but some are more insidious and dangerous than others.




