Wealth Toolbox: Hive Attack
@owlwings (43897)
Cambridge, England
January 29, 2008 4:15am CST
Does anyone know what Hive Attack actually is? Apparently members of Wealth Toolbox now have to create a username and password and log on to this new application about which there are absolutely NO details. All it says is:
"Please log in below to try the first version of the HiveAttack application. It should take about 5 minutes to process each data unit.
If you experience problems, please be patient. HiveAttack is still in a very experimental stage."
I trust Wealth Toolbox even less than I did before (if that's possible!)
1 response
@booberlicsious (104)
•
29 Jan 08
i havent even heard of toolbox let alone hive attack but to me it doesnt sound very safe, what is it supposed to be?
you know id love to make money efficiently online but everything i find that seems to grab your interest and tell you , you can make a good amount just doesnt seems trust worthey i for one will refuse to put capital on anything but if i am not going to lose any money trying to make money ill give anything a shot
1 person likes this
@owlwings (43897)
• Cambridge, England
29 Jan 08
Wealth Toolbox is a site that you sign up for and they 'deposit' an amount in your account which they claim to trade for you (I think in Forex). The odd thing is that they specifically do NOT accept investment from you. They simply 'give' you a figure for your account. Payout is supposed to be 2 years after opening your account. Every week you log on and see your account increasing.
Of course, many people get carried away with this and see that amount as 'their money', when of course it's nothing of the kind! Many people have called Wealth Toolbox a scam but, strictly speaking, it can't be a scam unless they take your money or ask you to pay for something which they then don't supply. It is just a very strange site and even more so because they seem to give very little or no information about how it actually works and what they REALLY want from you (apart from your email address).
By all means, have a look at it: http://www.wealthtoolbox.com/?owlwings at the moment, it seems, one has nothing to lose, it seems, by joining. Just don't hold your breath about getting paid!

