Question about goldage...
By jhl930
@jhl930 (3601)
United States
February 12, 2008 4:21pm CST
I think that it is called goldage.net or .com...it is a website that pays per post...anyway I was reading about it and thinkign about using it with mylot(like when i wasn't on mylot i was on goldage)and I was just wondering how many people knew anything about goldage...because I have been scammed alot and I dont really know what to trust anymore and what not to trust...and alot of places you have to sign up before you can even read the rules or anything like that...so I was just wondering about a few of the rules before I sign up...like how many accounts can people have(like i live with someone else that also likes these paid to post things...can both of us use it as long as we have our own paypal accounts)how are the people on there are they friendly...are the mods really strict...how is everything and has anyone ever been scammed by them!
1 person likes this
1 response
@chrislotz (8136)
• Canada
26 Feb 08
I took a look at your link and I'm not too sure about it. I think all the posts are about e-gold and forex trading from what I could see. And how much can you post on thsoe two subjects alone. One of the reasons I love mylot is you can post almost anything here, not just about certain topics, like so many other forums. I guess the only way for you to find out if the site is legit or any good is to work it for awhile and find out for yourself, unless someone here can tell you anything about it. I was a little bit surprised that this discussion is still here because I know mylot doesn't like it when people write discussuons about other forum sites. Well, good luck to you if you decide to join it.


