Do you know?

India
June 3, 2008 1:08am CST
I am just discussing about a survey company. It is A.W.Surveys. I am a member to this company and trying to encourage people over the net to become my down-line. The main reason is that if I am getting a person as my down-line, I am getting $1.25. The survey they are giving me monthly of $1. So the main source of income is joining people. But I am not seeing this bad. If I get 100 referrals I will accumulate $125. This is quite good. But some body doubts this sight and say or publicise some bad opinions.Is it right. Anybody know? Do you have any say?
2 responses
@snowy22315 (208964)
• United States
3 Jun 08
Based on what I have heard and experienced this is a scam site. They credited my account for like the first three reviews I did and did not get credi for any others. When you find a site on the internet that seems to good to be true it usually is.
@bigtom1 (1573)
8 Jun 08
Thats a scam site if you want a survey site that will pay you to join, give you a list of legit companies and give you surveys as well then just p.m. me. In addition i will give you tips and hints.
• Malaysia
3 Jun 08
AW Survey is a scam site, many bad comment everywhere! Check this: http://www.awsurveyscam.com/ If you search AW Survey in search engine, many scam proof will be there.