who will win arsenal player of the season

June 23, 2008 11:31am CST
it has become arsenal culture for fans around the globe to vote there best player of the season,for the past few season thiery henry have dominated arsenal player of the season,not until its departure he game the rein to cesc fabregas who won it last season,THE QUESTION IS WHO WILL WIN ARSENAL PLAYER OF THE SEASON?bacary sagna finish 4th,emmanuel adebayur finish 3rd,i think the race is between gael clichy,alensandra hleb,fabregas.LETS WATCH FOR TEH 2 POSITION NEXT WEEK,THEN WE CAN PREDICT THE WINNER.CONTRIBUTE PLS
2 responses
• China
24 Jun 08
basically I agree with Matej. Fabregas, Hleb, Adebayur are all top players in Arsenal. doubtlessly Fabregas is the best one.he will be the spiritual leader of Arsenal in the coming 2 years. Adebayur is becoming better and better, but now he is just a good shooter, but far away from a leader. Hleb, even when he was play in the German League. I thought he was a great player. he runs vary fast and can make chances for others, but he is not good at controlling the match.
• Croatia (Hrvatska)
23 Jun 08
i doesnt see a clichy as a winner, but aliaksandr hleb and cesc fabregas are surely a top of choice ... if i have to pick i would definate go for cesc fabregas becouse as i know aliaksandr hleb is transfering out for sure and cesc fabregas are staying at the arsenal