englandbux - have anyone try ?

@cavtel (186)
Indonesia
July 12, 2008 8:31am CST
hi guys, I just want to share a little bit, anyone heard of englandbux.org before ? THey don't give $ but they giving poundsterlings for the currency, I wonder are they really pay out ? because i'm little bit suspicious.
1 person likes this
2 responses
@akumei1269 (1749)
• India
19 Jul 08
Just now I have recieved a mail from englandbux.com declaring my winning a $400 prize . I was surprised because I have never been registered with it .But at the same time tempted to try the offer and filled put my paypal account name in the specified button and submitted and was greeted by another announcement that to get the prize I have to become a member paying approximately$9.
@sergeantrom (5721)
• United States
12 Jul 08
I used to be member on that site. They shut down for a week and I never went back. To my surprise my account is still there and also the money. Just got a bad feeling though. Wish I could tell you more....