earn.nu

@_sketch_ (5742)
United States
July 14, 2008 1:54am CST
Have any of you tried earn.nu? Is it a legit site?
1 person likes this
5 responses
• Philippines
14 Jul 08
Yep, its a legitimate site. Its a good paying site. ThinkBux, BuxUp, B-U-X.net, LoyalBux and PayTC are also honest fast paying sites. You can join under me if you want, my referral name is bogartkick. Thanks!
@mysdianait (66005)
• Italy
14 Jul 08
Have you been èaid by those sites?
@_sketch_ (5742)
• United States
14 Jul 08
Thanks. And it was pretty sly how you worked in those other sites to try and get referrals. lol. I think I'll sign up for those and I'll be sure to use u as a referral.
@siddiqali (632)
• India
14 Jul 08
Yes earn.nu is a legit site i have been paid by it three times but i dont know what happened to this site today.I cant login
@mysdianait (66005)
• Italy
14 Jul 08
It's working fine for me right now. Could yours be a cookie problem?
@_sketch_ (5742)
• United States
14 Jul 08
Thanks for the reply. I wonder what's up with it, not letting u log in.
@mysdianait (66005)
• Italy
14 Jul 08
Yes I am a member and not far off requesting payout. I will inform (as always) once it arrives. Happy posting!
@_sketch_ (5742)
• United States
14 Jul 08
Thanks. I guess I'll give it a try then.
• India
14 Jul 08
i havent join but iw ill
@_sketch_ (5742)
• United States
14 Jul 08
thanks for responding.
@pkraj111 (2458)
• India
14 Jul 08
yes it is a legit site.
@_sketch_ (5742)
• United States
14 Jul 08
Thanks. I'm definitely going to sign up then.