Do you have an idea or legit???

@dorothy09 (1520)
September 1, 2008 10:57pm CST
Hi, I have discover this site and before joining I would like to ask my fellow my lotters if you know this site and is the site legitimate. I have been scammed many times in PTC, my account is hacked and this time I am afraid to sign up for this might be again a scam. thanks..YOur response is much appreciated
4 responses
@blion23 (404)
• United States
29 May 09
I have looked at this site a bit and just decided to sign up. Most people say that they pay, so I think that it is pretty legit. They also pay by pay pal which is very convenient as well. I'll check it out, and it looks pretty legit though
• United States
4 Dec 08
I got my first payment from two days ago. As of now I give this site a thumbs up on the legit scale. Can offer proof of payment recived by paypal if anyone needs proof :)
• United States
25 Oct 08
I too am a member of matrix mails and have received payment- it is a great site. I have their banner posted on my profile. Good luck to you- its a great site.
• United States
2 Sep 08
Matrixmails is no scam site.It has been around for 6 years.And I have been paid by this site many times.And matrix is still one of the few that pays by paypal.