Will anyone give a try with this?

Chennai, India
June 25, 2009 11:47pm CST
I've received a text message on my mobile about this site. http://betheboss.in/ The home page says nothing about the business and anything else. I understand that it's for Indians only. Indians, do you think it's worth giving a try? I will never try such a site, which asks my mail and name, before even giving any hint.
1 person likes this
3 responses
@underdogtoo (9591)
• Philippines
26 Jun 09
I would not join something without a clear statement about their policies. Cheers!!
• India
26 Jun 09
i dont think so.... how can a admin so foolish that ha made a site that give no info about it to the people ...untill they give their email Id.. in short...leave it behind... Keep lotting....keep earning.... Bye....
@roseyroser (1061)
• United States
26 Jun 09
I wouldn't try it, unless it came from a credible source. I get text messages every now and then on my phone to sign up or buy something and I never go to their websites.