Is 10bux.net really a scam site?

Switzerland
July 14, 2009 2:17pm CST
I am a current member of that website and I am completely confuse whether the website is a scam or not. I have read some discussions about the website and some people claim that they got paid. Some people claim that they never get paid and considered the website as a scam. I am totally confused since I already started for almost a week and I am just worried that my patience clicking will turn into nothing. But it is also good if people can tell me that the website is a scam, therefore, I can act immediately to terminate my account. I am really interested from the comments of people especially if they have any experience with the website and they are willing to share to all of us. As of now, I already earned more than a dollar and I really do not want to waste more time if the website is a scam. I already check the forum and they say that they are updating something or under maintenance. I am not sure what is written but in any website like earning extra money, a forum is very important so that the member can actually discuss about what is happening to their extra income, can talk about how the website is going, can share many opinions and facts and even suggestions. But that website does not have any as of now. What do you think guys?Thank you for sharing any information. Have a nice day. happy Mylotting. Keep posting. Jeff
No responses