Type international real or scam

@mikokre (132)
July 23, 2009 11:37am CST
Guys i was i mean am really curious about this so called www.typeinternational.com. A friend recomended it and i tried contacting him but he wouldn't respond so all i want is just to know if this stuff is for real because am so interested in it...... I just hope is not a scam....
3 responses
@kkarki44 (132)
• Nepal
24 Jul 09
Type international offered agent to some country. As i see on its home and register for work. The registration charge is too high. More than $100. I worked more more than 3 month hoping i could make money. But i even loose the registration money because they say you can earn more than $300 a month on real. They have rate for 1000 posting. The say min payout is $ 100. They never give to post 1000 datas to post as they even canceled my finished assignment saying it was double entered. Nor that was double entered. I looses more money for its infrastructure such as internet & time. After 3 month my earning never exceed above $50. As i completed task was more than $300. What you say this. This scam. It is take registration charge from nor it returns nor you can earn. My experience is do not pay for work get paid for work. Paying for work sites are scams
• United States
24 Jul 09
Trust me, it is a scam. I can tell just by looking at the home page. They are offering unrealistic earnings. That much will never be obtainable by that kind of site.
@croamer (165)
• Taiwan
23 Jul 09
I wonder if it's a scam or not too? anybody can share some lights here?