Mylot Friends

@lelin1123 (15635)
Puerto Rico
July 27, 2009 11:36pm CST
Could someone please explain why is it when I approve a new friend and go back to turn the notify on that I find previous friends which I had turned on, I find about 6 that were turn off again. Does anyone know how or why this happens. Thanks!
3 responses
@krajibg (11934)
• Guwahati, India
28 Jul 09
Oh it is something interesting. When you turn on why should it go turn off? There must be some technical problem. Write to the admin. Once the reverse had happened with me. One friend was so addicted sort of posting discussion that he would post 15 to 30 discussion within half an hour and of no interest. I turned him off but again he came up and to my consternation I saw it was still turned on and a gain I turned it off and now working in my favor.
@lelin1123 (15635)
• Puerto Rico
28 Jul 09
I will wait and check it out if it happens again I will get in touch with Adminstration. Thanks for your response.
@krajibg (11934)
• Guwahati, India
30 Jul 09
Thanks pal. hope it has started working for you.
@savypat (20245)
• United States
28 Jul 09
I have not had this problem, maybe someone else will answer and then we can both learn something.
@lelin1123 (15635)
• Puerto Rico
29 Jul 09
No one seems to know why this happened but I'm going to keep my eye on it and see if it happens again. If so I will get in touch with ADMIN. Thank you for responding.
• United States
28 Jul 09
i never heard of that before wow thats crazy i'm sorry for that.
@lelin1123 (15635)
• Puerto Rico
28 Jul 09
Thanks I was just wondering if there was something that was causing it to happen and I didn't know about it. I find it strange if I turn it on how does it get turned off. Very strange but thanks for responding.