What is HYIP site?

December 8, 2009 8:21am CST
They really pay? If then please tell me the procedure and tell me the name of the site
1 person likes this
3 responses
@monouu (2606)
• Singapore
9 Dec 09
Many HYIP are scam and I always avoid HYIP until recently I come across a fund management site and earning not less than 1% daily now. If you are interested check out my profile or blog for more information. This fund management site been paying since 2008 and minimum investment is just $10. For payment proof refer to my blog.
@cream97 (29087)
• United States
8 Dec 09
Hi, fifathuha. It is an investment program that you van invest in. I have heard of geniusfunds.com I think that is one name of one. I am considering being a part of this soon myself.. I am not too sure about if how it exactly works but I would like to join one to get a return back.
@babshish (1387)
• India
8 Dec 09
Hi this type of sites does pay particular interests on your investment. But most of them are spam and be sure before you make any kind of investment in such sites. Instead I would suggest you to go slow and steady if you are looking for online income. I know one site which has minimum investment of $1 and they pay you interest of around 1% per day. And they are up and online since 5-6 years. Will send you the details in PM. If you are interested you can join that.