Has anyone heard of FinePTC?

Pilot Mountain, North Carolina
December 18, 2009 11:49am CST
I have recently come across a fairly new PTC website (it's been open for a few months I believe). I have done some research on the website and other PTC boards, but haven't seen anything about it. With my experience with other PTC sites, I would have to say that it seems to be a scam. It offers a huge amount of money for each click and it is showing that they have paid out over $70000 so far with over 65000 members. I have given it a shot though without investing anything, just to see if it is possible to earn real money from them. Can't really hurt to attempt it right? Whether or not I earn real money, I'm not out anything except a little bit of time. Has anyone ever heard of this website (www.fineptc.com)?
1 person likes this
1 response
@carmenvj (61)
• United States
18 Dec 09
How much do you have to earn before you can cash out? $10,000? I don't know about this. If anyone is looking to work at home, let me know. I have some resources you can take a look at that are legit. Let me know:)
• Hong Kong
20 Dec 09
... I am looking to work at home... :)... email me pls vector0000@gmail.com thx