Bux.gs - Scam! Warning!

December 20, 2009 9:37pm CST
Why i said SCAM? Yes because •they don't pay anymore and •you can only see this news in the forums! why not E-mail us right? •SURF tab is still active! and you will still get credits from Ads! Admin said Bux.gs is an advert site only now! I have removed bux.gs on my list.this is no longer a PTC site.. good thing i didn't invest anything here. though they have compensations to those who invested through Bux.io! whatever! Owner: Sergio Paiva owner of these sites, all failing and left members scammed!. 10bux.net B-U-X.net PaidClicks.WS Bux.ms Bux.io? I would recommend not to invest anything here or just get the minimum Payout.
2 responses
@seekers (393)
20 Feb 10
This is only now that I had the time to research, I am waiting for my pending payout there at bux.gs. what a crap turns to a scam site. well, charge to experience. thanks a lot!
@illfavors (592)
• United States
25 Jan 10
I never trust bux sites. I have never found one that has been stable.