Any One knows About Peoplestring is it scam?
By SACHIN2708
@SACHIN2708 (1634)
India
February 23, 2010 11:29am CST
Freinds I have joined Peoplestring.com and I know there I can make 100 people points per day but I am confused that is it legit or not?
1- How Wii I request for payout ?
2- I can make 100 points per day not more than that?
3- Means I will make 3000 points in month so those points will equal to how much cash?
4 what is payment method Plz tell me.
1 response
@indocorner (546)
• Indonesia
23 Feb 10
This site is legit. the payment method is via paypal or check. u can earn more from people dollar, getting blackgrapes buyer through ur link, and getting referrals. I saw the new feature, that's paid game, (if i'm not mistaken). Maybe, u also can earn from that feature. the point is equal to 70% of their shared revenue. So, it's not fixed amount in each month.
@SACHIN2708 (1634)
• India
23 Feb 10
Well thanks for response I got point that In end of month points will convert into cash balance and when My balance will reach to $25 then I will be able for get payment but you did not say that How I will request for payment and I could not see any payment form where I can submit My paypal account adress so they will pay me automatically
@kingkrunal (150)
• India
15 May 10
Hey buddy,
i just signed on in there but it is showing only alertpay and not paypal... please help


