Does Macheda "hand-goal" nullified Drogba's controversial goal ?

@zatak07 (699)
April 3, 2010 11:54am CST
When Chelsea were ahead with 2-0 with Drogba's controversial offside goal...Manu supporters must have thought it as too unfair or gross mistake of referee . But with controversial goal of Macheda ,do you think its ok & its nullified with Drogba's goal.??? i mean FAIR ENOUGH ??? wats yor say ?
1 person likes this
2 responses
@bangipung (155)
• Indonesia
5 Apr 10
i hope all of us can receive the referee decision. and i think it's fair result as chelsea has more chance to make goals than MU
1 person likes this
@ram_cv (16513)
• India
4 Apr 10
You are right on. Both goals were controversial. The only argument that Sir Alex will make is that while Drogba's offside was blatant and missed by the official. Macheda's hand ball was more ball to hand rather than hand to ball, so that is ok. :) Doesn't matter does it. The bottom line is that Chelsea have won the match and the title chase is now in their hand. It is theirs to lose, though Man U and astonishingly Arsenal continue to hang on. Cheers! Ram
1 person likes this