Have you heard about HYIFUND.COM?
By jamed28
@jamed28 (1903)
Philippines
May 7, 2010 4:08am CST
Have you heard about HYIFUND.COM?
I'd tried to log-in to this site. It offers free $2.50 upon signing-in but you need to invest $1.00. I did invest $1.00 and later I'd cashout $1.09. I am planning to invest a bigger amount it is OK? please help.
5 responses
@chillpill90 (1936)
•
9 May 10
It is a scam now i was a memeber of this site logged on yesterday and my account had been wiped clear all money out of it. Also they are not even showing their rates of display anymore. So do not waste your money here.
@josechukkiri (3014)
• India
7 May 10
I am a member in HYIFunds.com. For me it is a genuine site so far. I can't predict what it would be tomorrow. I used to withdraw interest accumulated frequently. Three times I withdrew like that of cents or dollar. Now I am building the investment. I am having a deposit of $8.50 at present and would like to increase step by step. All this money is collected from this site itself as interest. So, if this site is turning into scam, I don't have any virtual lose. Otherwise it is a great profit to me. I have described about this site in my blog. If interested see it in my profile.
@vjsinduja (1031)
• Sri Lanka
7 May 10
It was genuine for a short while.. But now it has turned scam.. So don't invest in that site
@monkeylong (3139)
• Guangzhou, China
7 May 10
As far as I am concerned, I have ever heard about the HYIFUND.COM,which I think maybe a scam site now. Just for it require me to pay for money to upgrade my style. So I usually decide not to join that kind of site. If you want to make money there, just be careful.
@himanshuorange (1145)
• India
7 May 10
well i havnt heard about that site ever ......but i believe that never invest to sites your money goes....what you are saying is just like a gamble......






