"Congratulations You Have Cancer"

@diamania (7011)
Netherlands
July 22, 2010 4:37pm CST
The title refers to http://www.healingcanceryourself.com/Healiing_Cancer_Yourself_ht.html a website claiming they can cure cancer. Seriously, what is it with all those people claiming they can heal cancer and whatnot. Should such claims be allowed?
2 responses
@yugasini (12892)
• Secunderabad, India
23 Jul 10
hi diamania, I really appreciate your support work to protect from cancer,there are lot of people in the world,they might have get the cure or not,if the site is quite sufficient to cure their cancer,so kindly pass on the site address to the people who know and ask them to pass on the message,i will too will do like that,have a nice day
@diamania (7011)
• Netherlands
25 Jul 10
I don't think the ebook is written with the goal to cure cancer in people. Surely some of the things written in there will prove to be helpful but the primary goal is making money and that's wrong.
@yugasini (12892)
• Secunderabad, India
25 Jul 10
hi diamania, thanks for the response,though they earn money with the site,but they are simultaneously doing service to the Cancer patient,if single person will be benefited with the site,i will be happy,there are thousand of cancer effected people in the world,all should be treated and cured,have a nice day
@yugasini (12892)
• Secunderabad, India
26 Jul 10
hi diamania, thanks for the response,thanks for the information,have a nice day
• United States
23 Jul 10
It is like everything else today, people giving false hope to all those in need. Preying and promising misleading representations to capture the next buck.
@diamania (7011)
• Netherlands
25 Jul 10
Those ebooks and stuff are all made for commercial interests. Otherwise the price wouldn't be that steep. I feel sorry for those having their high hopes in this product unanswered. :(