what do you think about dollarforest.com?

@birdie816 (1276)
United States
August 27, 2011 7:29pm CST
this isn't exactly one of my favorite sites to make money because it seems like they are still working out the kinks of how everything is supposed to run. i have gotten paid from it though. the payout is relatively low...only 2 dollars. they also offer points for prizes. have any of you cashed out for these prizes? what do you think of the site overall?
2 responses
@greenline (14845)
• Canada
28 Aug 11
This site is very new to me. I have not heard about it , till now. Thank you for the information. So, seems like fellow-myLotters feel that this is a legitimate site. I should take a look at it, see how it works, and possibly join too.
@Adornado (103)
• Philippines
28 Aug 11
I think it is a very promising GPT site. I recently joined this GPT site and I'm really hoping that it can consistently give us offers everyday. I have just read there offers and I think there offers are not difficult to accomplish.