www.traderush.com: is it a legitimate site
By usemyname
@usemyname (640)
Philippines
May 26, 2012 5:24pm CST
I came across this site last week while I was watching youtube videos. I just want to know if this site is legitimate. What's your experience with this site, guys?
1 response
@varier (5685)
• Indonesia
27 May 12
Try to search "traderush scam" and you may find several people actually give positive reviews.
But, still, it's about trading and binary option. Before you are using this site and actually investing, you need to learn the whole thing first.
Remember trading is not that easy and there always a risk. 

@usemyname (640)
• Philippines
29 May 12
Yup, the greater the risk, the greater the returns. I do have a background with how the stock market but I still think I need to learn more. Do you happen to know any sites where there's a free tutorial about trading? Call me ambitious, but if only I could learn from Warren Buffet himself that would be amazing. LOL
@usemyname (640)
• Philippines
30 May 12
Yeah right LOL there's nothing wrong with dreaming too high right? =p



