does anyone know anything about the site www.vindale.com?

United States
February 13, 2007 11:17am CST
Vindale Reasearch. http://www.vindale.com is the site. My friend told me to go there but she had never actually done anything there so I was wondering if anyone was familiar with the site. Do they actually pay? Are they legit? They say they pay $5-$75 per survey. Is that correct? I belong to one legitimate paying survey company and they DO pay a lot for certain surveys but to get these surveys you have to qualify and all sorts of stuff. I have only qualified once on a high-paying survey there. Is it worth it or is it just another survey site?
1 response
• United States
13 Feb 07
I am a memeber of that site, but what you are going to find is that you need your credit card for every single survey they send out. Now if you enjoy that kind of thng then I am sure you could make money there. I just prefer to do the surveys that do not require me to purchase anything to take it. So I have never really used vindale.
• United States
13 Feb 07
what kind of things do they make you buy? I don't even have a credit card (super-dooper bad credit!) and I just cancelled my bank account (had a visa check card there) so I guess they wouldn't want me anyway! Thanks for that info!!!