Who knows silvanamails.com?
By fedge098
@fedge098 (1330)
Philippines
February 17, 2007 11:51pm CST
I recently joined silvanamails.com and was surprised to what this site could offer. large amounts! as eagerly as i joined, i log in everyday and started "earning" through paid mails and paid-to-click offers. when i reached a little over 10% of the minimum payout for free members, i become more and more excited about receiving my first payout. But something surprised me - yesterday, and today, the site COULD NOT BE FOUND! What has happened to this site? Was this our server? or some technical problems just occur? Was I a victim of another Online-earning scam? though from the start i knew that i'd loose nothing from joining here, still i became a victim. I was just wondering, are there rules or laws covering prohibition of scam websites?
One thing i've learned here, that we should first check out the validity and credibility of the sites we are joining, or else we will fall victims of our own innocence...
1 person likes this
No responses

