Five Love Languages

March 7, 2007 8:57pm CST
Gary Chapman has written this book on the 5 different types of love languages. They are Physical Touch, Acts of Service, Words of Affirmation, Receiving Gifts & Quality Time. In the book, he mentioned that everyone has our own Love Tank which can only be filled up when we were spoken to in our love language. Everyone has their own love language. Thus, we may not feel loved if we are not spoken to in the right love language though our partner do love us. When we know each other's love language, we can love each other better. Mine is quality time. So what is your love language?
1 response
@joby_09 (498)
• Philippines
8 Mar 07
i already tried this and my result is physical touch. If i remember it right, this love language is more applicable to married couples (though i am not yet married ^_^). =)