Type International

March 22, 2007 12:03am CST
Guys, I need your opinion on this site, its www.typeinternational.com, is it legitimate? Has anyone tried it? There's a sign-up fee for this program and I wanna know if valid or not. Also for filipinos out there this has an affiliate here in the Philippines as well. So guys what do you think?
3 responses
@jovimom (1576)
• United States
25 Jan 08
Glad someone posted this, I was thinking about joining. Yes pretty much all data entry jobs on-line are not legit unfortunately...I've been looking for quite awhile myself
@sblossom (2169)
23 Jul 09
thanks for posting the website topic too. i also focused on it, now i realised it's not as good as it said. wish more members can continue to post the informations about the website then we can keep an eye on it.
@mikokre (132)
• Nigeria
23 Jul 09
i was just hoping it wasnt a scam because a friend of mine recommended it and i want to know from some one that has tried it before not some one that knows because he thinks they are all scams........
@owstalaga (4553)
• Philippines
25 Oct 07
CHeck out the following links: http://www.topix.com/forum/who/scam/TCA5KRB40ONQVK4GF http://www.scamvictimsunited.com/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=2183 I did some research because i wanted to join this site but found these instead. Don't be fooled by this site.