Who's your bet to win among the Pinoy Pop Superstar Year 3 Finalists?

March 25, 2007 11:35pm CST
PPS3 is close to its end. The show currently has eight finalists for the grand showdown, namely, Joyce Tañaña, Jeni Escalada, Marvin Gagarin, Maricris Garcia, Miguel Naranjilla, Bryan Termulo, John Louie Abaigar, and April Delos Santos. Who do you think will emerge as the winner in the upcoming grand showdown?
No responses