Have you heard about the site mach90?
By jengrin
@jengrin (944)
Philippines
March 30, 2007 5:55am CST
Have you heard about this site? Do you think it's real? I've seen a lot of nice testimonies on the site. But still in doubt about it. They are asking $56.95 monthly. They says it's risk free coz they have 30 days money back guarantee. Do you guys believe in these? Are you willing to take the risk of paying 56.95 dollars a month?
3 responses
@romel_ece (1290)
• Philippines
2 Apr 07
Yes,I have heard about this site.In fact my friend is keep on encouraging myself to join this site.I also knew that we needed to invest big amount of money that's why I don't insist myself to join in because of the big risk that we need to invest.
@Alexandria37 (5717)
• Ireland
31 Mar 07
I haven't heard about it but I wouldn't be inclined to join a site that would ask for that much money every month. Anybody can write up a load of testimonials on a website but I would want to see and hear it straight from the horses mouth before I would have anything to do with it.
@gsgonzalez2007 (1004)
• Philippines
30 Mar 07
I haven't heard of it. But I'm pretty sure that it is one of the sites that makes money out of you. When the site is asking for money, I don't trust them. Besides I dont have $56.95 to pay them monthly. As much as possible I will only try sites that are free to sign up like MYLOT




