Do you believe in the kubler-ross stages of grief?

United States
April 3, 2007 12:59am CST
There are five stages of grief according to Kuebler-Ross. Denial, Anger, Bargaining with God, depression and acceptance. Do you believe we go through all of these stages of grief or do we continue to experience all of them for the rest of our lives? I don't know if I ever really felt anger when someone died.
1 person likes this
No responses