I need help with Shareapic

@VotreAmie (3037)
United States
May 13, 2007 1:56am CST
I just uploaded many photos on shareapic to share them with my family but I got this message and I don't know what to choose: Gallery Status: Awaiting approval by a Shareapic admin. Until this gallery is manually approved, you will not be able to generate image code. Select an option and click GO: Delete selected images Clear Gallery Delete Gallery I don't know if I can just leave it like that without selecting any option but I am afraid to lose the pictures and having to do the uploading over again. I am wondering what is the difference between clear and delete. For me it's the same. Thanks for your help and your time.
2 responses
• Canada
13 May 07
It is just that the admin will check all the photos or pictures which you upload are not breaking any rules. After the admin approves your pictures or photo is not breaking their rules, then your gallery can be showed to everyone. Clear Gallery is when you want to delete all the pictures in the gallery but not the gallery. Delete Gallery is to delete the whole gallery include pictures.
1 person likes this
• Canada
13 May 07
You can also check out my blog to see how to earn more from shareapic http://lottetaro.blogspot.com/
1 person likes this
@VotreAmie (3037)
• United States
13 May 07
Thanks lottetaro. I will check your blog.
• Singapore
13 May 07
There's no need to select an option since your pics are not approved yet. Once they are approved, select either "the complete link code" or the "single link codes" in order to post in in forums or whatever websites you want to put it on.